Dirty 13

Opening in the last week of September is ‘Dirty 13’, a group exhibition at The Basement Theatre in Auckland. Each artist has been alloted a 4m wall space and I intend to cram mine with all new works I have been creating over the past 9 months. Here’s one of several previews of the work I’ll be posting leading up to the opening…

Everything’s for sale…so they say. Hell, I might even whip up some digital prints! Feel free to express your interest by flicking me an email…

Also, I am working on a solo show for October. Sneaky sneaky, will be all the scary experimental stuff no good for Basement showy.

 

About Erin Forsyth

Drawing pictures. Taking care of business. Creative thought and application.

Leave a Reply

