BLANK


The past weeks have been crazy busy. I hardly have time to explain. Come tomorrow night to BLANK at Number Four gallery number 4 Cross St, Auckland to experience the happening!
Also because of annoying camera situation I have become a camera scab. I managed to get these shots but there was a gallery full of cardboard, trees, band gear and about seven people doing different things in prep last night and I am going back tonight to ice some cardboard (?!!!). The exhibition will feature photo montage images from French artist in residence Maude Mathieu featuring the styling and work of many of our hot young designers which have been animated and I don’t want to say too much more in case I ruin it. Just come.

Above: Joanna Galvin preparing La Loba’s lair, three clay bird skulls I made which will feature there.

About Erin Forsyth

Drawing pictures. Taking care of business. Creative thought and application.

Leave a Reply

