The making of Tiger Translate ‘The Streets’

 

 

Hey! If you haven’t heard…this years Tiger Translate event is called the streets. There’s a comp to win a trip to Dubai by entering a song or an album artwork.

The main event its this Saturday at the Studio on K’Rd (Auckland). I got asked to make a lil work and thought I’d try out something a bit different to work in the recommended Tiger Pantone’s. So I did my rough and ink scanned it in and this is what happened!

You can read more about my commission here and I’m not sure if I get to enter as I am one of the judges but what the hey, press like if you like it! Maybe I’ll take ya as my plus one x

About Erin Forsyth

Drawing pictures. Taking care of business. Creative thought and application.

One comment

  1. Great to see how you’ve built up the image. Amazing design.

Leave a Reply

